The regional Investment Standard is a key project of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives to create favorable conditions for doing business in the regions. The standard includes 15 best investment practices.

The purpose of implementing the Standard is to create the necessary conditions for increasing the flow of investment in the regions, as well as doing business by introducing the best Russian and international practices of interaction between regional authorities and entrepreneurs.

The main provisions of the Standard are requirements for the implementation by the regional authorities of a set of measures aimed at increasing the investment attractiveness of the region, protecting the rights of investors, increasing the transparency of the system of supporting entrepreneurs.

In terms of speed and quality of implementation of the Standard, the republic was recognized as the leader among the regions of the Russian Federation.

In order to create a favorable investment climate, the work of the Expert Group to monitor the implementation of the Standard is being conducted in the republic. The Head of the Expert Group is Kilchukov Albert, leader of the public organization "Support of Russia" in Kabardino-Balkarian Republic.

  1. Facilities plan

  2. Investment Strategy

  3. Annual Message from the Head of the KBR

  4. Legislation in the investment sphere

  5. Council under the Head of the KBR

  6. JSC "Development Corporation of the KBR"

  7. Infrastructure

  8. Personnel training

  9. Maintenance of projects on the principle of "one contact"

  10. Investment declaration of the region

  11. Regulatory Impact Assessment

  12. System of training specialists

  13. Tariff Regulation for Energy Resources

  14. Direct link

Региональный инвестиционный стандарт – ключевой проект Агентства стратегических инициатив по созданию благоприятных условий для ведения бизнеса в регионах. Стандарт включает 15 лучших инвестиционных практик.

Цель внедрения Стандарта - создание необходимых условий для увеличения притока инвестиций в регионы, а также ведения бизнеса путем внедрения лучших российских и международных практик взаимодействия региональных органов власти с предпринимателями.

Основными положениями Стандарта являются требования по осуществлению региональными органами власти комплекса мер, направленных на повышение инвестиционной привлекательности региона, защиты прав инвесторов, повышение прозрачности системы поддержки предпринимателей.
По скорости и качеству внедрения Стандарта республика была признана лидером среди регионов Российской Федерации.

В целях формирования благоприятного инвестиционного климата в республике ведется работа Экспертной группы по мониторингу внедрения Стандарта. Руководитель Экспертной группы Кильчуков Альберт Изатович – руководитель ООО «Опора России» в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике.

http://asi.ru/investclimate/standard/


  1. План создания инвестиционных объектов

  2. Инвестиционная стратегия КБР

  3. Ежегодное послание Главы КБР

  4. Законодательство в инвестиционной сфере

  5. Совет при Главе КБР

  6. АО «Корпорация развития КБР»

  7. Инфраструктура

  8. Подготовка кадров

  9. Сопровождение проектов по принципу "одного окна"

  10. Инвестиционная декларация региона

  11. Оценка регулирующего воздействия

  12. Система обучения специалистов

  13. Регулирование тарифов на энергоносители

  14. Канал прямой связи