The implementation of the state policy of Kabardino-Balkarian Republic in the sphere of removing administrative barriers to conducting entrepreneurial activities in municipalities is carried out in close cooperation with the Ministry of Russian Federation for the North Caucasus affairs, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives for the promotion of new projects.

In accordance with the list of instructions of the President of Russian Federation dated April 25, 2015, No. Pr-815GS following the meeting of the State Council for the Development of small and medium business, the Strategic Initiatives Agency developed an Atlas of municipal practices aimed at the development of small and medium-sized businesses and the removal of administrative barriers in municipalities.

In order to introduce successful practices included in the Atlas of municipal practices, local administrations of the municipalities of the republic, in accordance with the protocol decision of the meeting of the Council under the Head of Kabardino-Balkarian Republic on investment and entrepreneurship No. 1 dated December 24, 2015, carried out work to determine the list of successful practices, The timing of their implementation. All the republic's municipalities approved action plans ("road map") for the implementation in 2016-2017 of at least 10 successful practices included in the Atlas of municipal practices.

To conduct a public assessment of the results of the implementation of successful practices, expert groups have been approved for all municipalities of the republic, consisting of at least 5 people from representatives of business associations and persons engaged in investment and entrepreneurial activities (Order of the Ministry of Economic Development of KBR dated March 31, 2016 No. 37/1).

On the Internet site of the "Dialogue" system, a tab "Kabardino-Balkarian Republic" was created in the section "Atlas of Municipalities", which provides information on all 13 municipalities of the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic implementing best practices.

As the "road maps" are implemented by the municipal entities, the responsible executors and members of the expert groups in the "Dialogue" system systematically place information on the progress of the introduction of best practices.

List of instructions of the President of Russian Federation dated April 25, 2015 No. Pr-815GS

Volume 1 Atlas of municipal practices

Volume 2 Atlas of municipal practices

Order of the Ministry of Economic Development and of KBR dated March 31, 2016, No. 37/1 "On approval of the composition of expert groups for conducting a public assessment of the results of the introduction of successful practices"

Реализация государственной политики Кабардино-Балкарской Республики в сфере снятия административных барьеров по ведению предпринимательской деятельности в муниципальных образованиях осуществляется в тесном взаимодействии с Министерством Российской Федерации по делам Северного Кавказа, АНО «Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов».

В соответствии с перечнем поручений Президента Российской Федерации от 25 апреля 2015 г. № Пр-815ГС по итогам заседания Государственного совета по вопросам развития малого и среднего бизнеса, Агентством стратегических инициатив был разработан Атлас муниципальных практик, направленный на развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства и снятие административных барьеров в муниципальных образованиях.

В целях внедрения успешных практик, вошедших в Атлас муниципальных практик, местными администрациями муниципальных образований республики, в соответствии с протокольным решением заседания Совета при Главе Кабардино-Балкарской Республики по инвестициям и предпринимательству от 24 декабря 2015 года № 1, проведена работа по определению перечня успешных практик, сроков их внедрения. Всеми муниципалитетами республики утверждены планы мероприятий («дорожная карта») по внедрению в 2016-2017 годах не менее 10 успешных практик, вошедших в Атлас муниципальных практик.

Для проведения общественной оценки результатов внедрения успешных практик, по всем муниципалитетам республики были утверждены экспертные группы, составом не менее 5 человек из представителей объединений предпринимателей и лиц, осуществляющих инвестиционную и предпринимательскую деятельность (приказ Минэкономразвития КБР от 31 марта 2016 г. № 37/1).

На интернет сайте системы «Диалог» создана вкладка «Кабардино-Балкарская Республика» в разделе «Атлас муниципальных образований», в которой представлена информация по всем 13 муниципальным образованиям Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, внедряющим лучшие практики.

По мере реализации муниципальными образованиями «дорожных карт» ответственными исполнителями и членами экспертных групп в системе «Диалог» систематически размещается информация о ходе внедрения лучших практик.

Перечень поручений Президента Российской Федерации от 25 апреля 2015 г. № Пр-815ГС

Том 1 Атлас муниципальных практик

Том 2 Атлас муниципальных практик

Приказ Минэкономразвития КБР от 31 марта 2016 г. № 37/1 "Об утверждении состава экспертных групп по проведению общественной оценки результатов внедрения успешных практик"