Establishment  of  industrial complex "ETANA" in Kabardino-Balkarian Republic

(Maysky municipal district)

The initiator is LLC Industrial Complex “Etana”

Terms of the project (years) - 2018-2030

The cost of the project (million rubles) - 985,200.0

Number of jobs created - 25000

The rise of the chemical industry will be facilitated by the creation in the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic of the industrial complex "Etana", which includes modern enterprises for the production of polyethylene terephthalate for food and textile purposes, acetic acid, as well as complexes for the production of bottled drinking water and transport logistics.

The project of industrial complex “Etana” will be implemented with the participation of a consortium of private Russian companies and state-owned Chinese corporations on the principles of sustainable development.

Following the official visit of the President of the People's Republic of China Xi Jinping to the Russian Federation on July 4, 2017, the Global Agreement on Sustainable Development was signed on the creation and development of the “Etana” industrial complex in Kabardino-Balkarian Republic.

For the period up to 2030 it is planned to create 12 complexes of a full cycle of production of drinking bottled water: from the production of polyethylene terephthalate for polymer packaging (containers) to installations for the extraction, purification and bottling of water.

Within the framework of the project, it is planned to implement a program to improve the quality of life of the population, including in the sphere of health and vocational education, rational use of natural resources, including water, and improvement of the environmental situation.

(Майский муниципальный район)

Инициатор – ООО Промышленный комплекс «Этана» 
Сроки реализации проекта (годы) – 2018-2030
Стоимость проекта (млн. руб.) – 985 200,0
Число создаваемых рабочих мест – 25000

Invest proekty - promyshlennost.jpg

Подъему химической отрасли будет способствовать создание в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике промышленного комплекса "Этана", включающего в себя современные предприятия по производству полиэтилентерефталата пищевого и текстильного назначения, уксусной кислоты, а также комплексов по производству бутилированной питьевой воды и транспортной логистики.

Проект создания промышленного комплекса "Этана" будет реализован с участием консорциума частных российских компаний и государственных китайских корпораций на принципах устойчивого развития.

По итогам официального визита Председателя Китайской Народной Республики Си Цзиньпина в Российскую Федерацию 4 июля 2017 г. подписано Глобальное соглашение об устойчивом развитии при создании и развитии промышленного комплекса «Этана» в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике.

На период до 2030 года запланировано создание 12 комплексов полного цикла производства питьевой бутилированной воды: от производства полиэтилентерефталата для полимерной упаковки (тары) до установок по добыче, очистке и розливу воды.

В рамках проекта планируется реализация программы, обеспечивающей повышение качества жизни населения, в том числе в сфере здравоохранения и профессионального образования, рациональное использование природных ресурсов, в том числе воды, и улучшение экологической ситуации.